Music in a Free State: Arne Nordheim Suite from The Tempest in Oslo

In the concert series Music in a Free Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Arvid Engegård and with the singers Siri Torjesen and Njål Sparbo Arne Nordheim's orchestral suite from the ballet The Tempest. More information on the series:

28.10.2004 19:30

Oslo Konserthus, Oslo

What's on?

Music Information Centre Norway · P.O. Box 2674 Solli - N-0203 OSLO - Norway
Visiting address: Henrik Ibsens gate 110, Solli plass - MAP
Tel: +47 2327 6300 · Fax: +47 2327 6301 ·
Opening hours: 9:00 - 15:30