Artistpartner AS

Dicks vei 12
1366 LYSAKER
 

Web: www.artistpartner.no

E-post: mail@artistpartner.no


Telefon: 67 11 62 10 

Telefax: 67 11 62 29 


Etablert: 1994



Bookingbyrå for mange av Norges mest kjente artister + utenlandske.


Kontaktperson(er):

Bye, Svein Daglig leder, 90 60 15 95 svein@artistpartner.no

Clarke, Carrie-Anne Eventansvarlig, 400 50 391 carrie@artistpartner.no

Iversen, Beate Produksjon/reiser, 476 60 599 produksjon@artistpartner.no

Lorentzen, Christoffer Økonomiansvarlig, 952 13 494 christoffer@artistpartner.no

Lunde, Gilbert Bookingagent, 94277848 gilbert@artistpartner.no

Myran, Lars E. Produksjon, 977 23 465 lars@artistpartner.no

Rustøy, Mari Bookingagent, 992 45 211 mari@artistpartner.no

Sanni, Christian Bookingagent, 95 91 78 81 christian@artistpartner.no



Artist management
Bookingselskaper
Konsert management / Event

 

MIC Norsk musikkinformasjon · Postboks 2674 Solli, 0203 Oslo · Besøksadr: Henrik Ibsensgt. 110 (Solli plass)
Tel: 2327 6300 · Fax: 2327 6301 · info@mic.no
Åpent hverdager 9:00 - 15:00