Music Norway

Postboks 2674 Solli
0203 OSLO
 

Web: www.musicnorway.no

E-post: info@musicnorway.no


Telefon: 22 55 74 80


Besøksadresse: Observatoriegaten 1 B




Kontaktperson(er):

Broch, Helene Dolva 997 26 461 helene@musicnorway.no

Dimmen, Pål 922 45 544 pal@musicnorway.no

Finnerud, Nina Head of UK office, 0044 (0) 7835 753030 nina@musicnorway.no

Finnskog, Kathrine Synnes Direktør, 906 91 318 katrine@musicnorway.no

Oppebøen, Aslak 901 75 338 aslak@musicnorway.no

Oppegaard, Camilla 906 22 987 camilla@musicnorway.no

Pettersen, Tomas Lauvland 997 60 328 tomas@musicnorway.no

Risnes, Lisbeth 959 35 575 lisbeth@musicnorway.no

Tønnesen, Karoline Røed 930 37 648 karoline@musicnorway.no

Vebner, Jonas Head of GSA Office, 0049 (0)151 64611099 jonas@musicnorway.no





 

MIC Norsk musikkinformasjon · Postboks 2674 Solli, 0203 Oslo · Besøksadr: Henrik Ibsensgt. 110 (Solli plass)
Tel: 2327 6300 · Fax: 2327 6301 · info@mic.no
Åpent hverdager 9:00 - 15:00