Hanne Hukkelberg
Artist og låtskriver


Management:
Andy Inglis
andy@fivethousand.co.uk

Booking Norge:
Mentometer
Ottar Schanke Eikum
ottar@mentometer.com

Booking Europe:
stefan@pitchandsmith.com

Booking Germany:
Electric Chair v/Soenke Lohse
soenke@electricchair.de

Booking USA:
Red Ryder
Matt Spinner
matt@rryder.com

Plateselskap:
Propeller Recordings
Frithjof Hungnes
minvest@powertech.no

Presse Norge:
Indianer
Glenn Larsen
glenn@indianer.nu

Presse UK:
Jim Johnstone
jim@ampersandpr.com

Presse Tyskland:
Svenen-Erik Stephan
sven@beatsinternational.com

Presse USA:
Syndicate


Web: hannehukkelberg.com

E-post: hanne@hukkelberg.net


Født: 17.04.1979 (Kongsberg)


LYTT & KJØP - fra musikkonline
 

BIOGRAFI - fra norsk pop & rock leksikon


Flere lenker:

www.facebook.com/hannehukkelberg - Fanpage Facebook

twitter.com/hannehukkelberg - Twitter

www.sonyatv.com/en-scan - Sony/Atv


Artister
Komponister
Komponister\Populærmusikk
Musikere\Sang
Pedagoger
Tekstforfattere

 

MIC Norsk musikkinformasjon · Postboks 2674 Solli, 0203 Oslo · Besøksadr: Henrik Ibsensgt. 110 (Solli plass)
Tel: 2327 6300 · Fax: 2327 6301 · info@mic.no
Åpent hverdager 9:00 - 15:00