Artistpartner AS

Dicks vei 12
N-1366 LYSAKER, Norway
 

Web: www.artistpartner.no

Email: mail@artistpartner.no


Phone: (+47) 67 11 62 10 

Fax: (+47) 67 11 62 29 


Established: 1994



Booking agency representing a lot of Norway's most known artists and foreign artists in Norway.


Contakt person(s):

Bye, Svein Managing Director, Agent, (+47) 90 60 15 95 svein@artistpartner.no

Clarke, Carrie-Anne Head of Events, (+47) 400 50 391 carrie@artistpartner.no

Iversen, Beate Production, (+47) 476 60 599 produksjon@artistpartner.no

Lorentzen, Christoffer Accounting, (+47) 952 13 494 christoffer@artistpartner.no

Lunde, Gilbert Booking agent, (+47) 94277848 gilbert@artistpartner.no

Myran, Lars E. Production, (+47) 977 23 465 lars@artistpartner.no

Rustøy, Mari Booking agent, (+47) 992 45 211 mari@artistpartner.no

Sanni, Christian Booking agent, (+47) 95 91 78 81 christian@artistpartner.no



Artist Managements
Booking Agencies
Concert Managements

 

Music Information Centre Norway · P.O. Box 2674 Solli - N-0203 OSLO - Norway
Visiting address: Henrik Ibsens gate 110, Solli plass - MAP
Tel: +47 2327 6300 · Fax: +47 2327 6301 · info@mic.no
Opening hours: 9:00 - 15:30