Norges musikkhøgskole
(Norwegian Academy of Music)
 

P.O. Box 5190 Majorstuen
N-0302 OSLO, Norway
 

Web: www.nmh.no

Email: mh@nmh.no


Phone: (+47) 23 36 70 00

Fax: (+47) 23 36 70 01


Established: 1973


Street address: Slemdalsv. 11, 0369 OSLO


LISTEN & BUY - from musikkonline
 


The Norwegian Academy of Music offers music education at the highest level in Norway with both undergraduate and postgraduate studies.


Contakt person(s):

Blix, Tove Tvedt Director Tove.T.Blix@nmh.no

Eggen, Anders Information Executive, 0047 474 00 225 anders.eggen@nmh.no

Frounberg, Ivar Professor, (+47) 909 46 719 ivar.frounberg@nmh.no

Herresthal, Harald (+47) 23 36 70 79 harald.herresthal@nmh.no

Simonsen, Tore (+47) 23 36 71 10 tore.simonsen@nmh.no

Sollie, Ingrid Holst (+47) 95 21 41 21 Ingrid.H.Sollie@nmh.no

Solvik, Kjetil (+47) 23 36 70 33 kjetil.solvik@nmh.no

Wekre, Frøydis Ree Professor froydis.r.wekre@nmh.no



Music Education\Tertiary\Universities / Conservatories
Venues\Concert Halls
Festivals\Contemporary Music
Music Therapy

 

Music Information Centre Norway · P.O. Box 2674 Solli - N-0203 OSLO - Norway
Visiting address: Henrik Ibsens gate 110, Solli plass - MAP
Tel: +47 2327 6300 · Fax: +47 2327 6301 · info@mic.no
Opening hours: 9:00 - 15:30