yafestivalen

Torggata 5
N-0181 OSLO, Norway
 

Web: www.oyafestivalen.com

Email: post@oyafestivalen.com


Established: 1999




Contakt person(s):

Blomseth, Stein Arne Manager stein@oyafestivalen.com

Lunder, Arnt Olaf Marketing manager, (+47) 4761 2956 arnt@oyafestivalen.com

Olsen, Claes (+47) 90 08 42 52 claes@oyafestivalen.com

Prangerd, Jonas jonas@oyafestivalen.com

Stver, Anders Sales and Promoton manager anders@oyafestivalen.com

Svensson, Linnea linnea@oyafestivalen.com



Festivals\All
Festivals\Pop / Rock
Festivals\By Month\August

 

Music Information Centre Norway P.O. Box 2674 Solli - N-0203 OSLO - Norway
Visiting address: Henrik Ibsens gate 110, Solli plass - MAP
Tel: +47 2327 6300 Fax: +47 2327 6301 info@mic.no
Opening hours: 9:00 - 15:30