Norsk jazzforum

P.O. Box 440 Sentrum
N-0103 OSLO, Norway
 

Web: www.jazzforum.no

Email: norsk@jazzforum.no


Phone: (+47) 22 00 56 60

Fax: (+47) 22 00 56 61


Established: 1997 (1953)


Street address: Akersgata 16



Norwegian Jazz Forum is an organisation for professional musicians, big bands, jazz clubs and festivals. Publication: JAZZNYTT


Contakt person(s):

Brauer, Camilla Slaattun Head of Information, (+47) 90 51 96 38 camilla@jazzforum.no

Bråthen, Vidar (+47) 92 61 89 42 vidar@jazzforum.no

Christoffersen, Tone (+47) 95 75 52 03 tone@jazzforum.no

Flesjø, Tore Managing Director, (+47) 93 09 50 55 tore@jazzforum.no

Granlie, Jan Editor "Jazznytt", (+47) 98 21 71 83 jan@jazzforum.no

Johansson, Tonje Consultant, (+47) 90 51 97 68 tonje@jazzforum.no

Partapuoli, Unni (+47) 22 00 56 68 unni@jazzforum.no



Performing Bodies\Big Bands
Professional Organizations\Others
Professional Organizations\Musicians
Funding\Concerts & Touring

 

Music Information Centre Norway · P.O. Box 2674 Solli - N-0203 OSLO - Norway
Visiting address: Henrik Ibsens gate 110, Solli plass - MAP
Tel: +47 2327 6300 · Fax: +47 2327 6301 · info@mic.no
Opening hours: 9:00 - 15:30