Rikskonsertene
(Concerts Norway)
 

P.O. Box 4261 Nydalen
N-0401 OSLO, Norway
 

Web: www.rikskonsertene.no

Email: post@rikskonsertene.no


Phone: (+47) 22 02 59 00

Fax: (+47) 22 02 59 01


Established: 1968


Street address: Gullhaug torg 2 (Nydalen T-banestasjon / metro station)



Goal: to make live music of high quality available to everyone in the country. Norwegian Concert Institute is representative for nearly 8000 concerts annually, public concerts and concerts in schools and kindergardens.


Contakt person(s):

Emberland, Bitte Kristin (+47) 97 74 78 86 bitte.emberland@rikskonsertene.no

Granly, Thorstein (+47) 90 60 05 40 thorstein.granly@rikskonsertene.no

Gravlie, Tom Head of international affairs, (+47) 22 02 59 15 tom.gravlie@rikskonsertene.no

Hambro, Caroline Information/Press, (+47) 920 27 784 caroline.hambro@rikskonsertene.no

Hurum, Nina (+47) 920 34 668 nina.hurum@rikskonsertene.no

Kleveland, Guro guro.kleveland@rikskonsertene.no

Moberg, Anne (+47) 90 73 88 89 anne.moberg@rikskonsertene.no

Refsdal, Arnfinn Producer classical/contemporary music, (+47) 900 23 525 arnfinn.refsdal@rikskonsertene.no

Vandvik, Tone (+47) 22 01 55 37 tone.vandvik@rikskonsertene.no



Concert Managements
Concert Managements\Classical music
Public Institutions

 

Music Information Centre Norway · P.O. Box 2674 Solli - N-0203 OSLO - Norway
Visiting address: Henrik Ibsens gate 110, Solli plass - MAP
Tel: +47 2327 6300 · Fax: +47 2327 6301 · info@mic.no
Opening hours: 9:00 - 15:30