Musikernes fellesorganisasjon - MFO
(Norwegian Musicians' Union)
 

Møllergt. 10
N-0179 OSLO, Norway
 

Web: www.musikerorg.no

Email: mfo@musikerorg.no


Phone: (+47) 23 06 21 50

Fax: (+47) 23 06 21 51


Established: 01.01.2001


Street address: inngang skråningen



The original union was founded in 1911 / Publication: MUSIKKULTUR


Contakt person(s):

Brandal, Trond (+47) 90 117 557 trond.brandal@musikerorg.no

Dahlen, Trond (+47) 23 06 21 69 trond.dahlen@musikerorg.no

Fjeldstad, Lars Chr. (+47) 95 14 46 60 lars@musikerorg.no

Gran, Evind (+47) 41 65 65 33 eivind.gran@musikerorg.no

Gundersen, Bente J. (+47) 23 06 21 60

Klem, Annett (+47) 41 40 74 62 annett.klem@musikerorg.no

Langklopp, Odd (+47) 90 03 61 11 odd.langklopp@musikerorg.no

Norbakken, Bengt (+47) 92 26 81 96

Nordvik, Tore (+47) 90 08 63 76 tore.nordvik@musikerorg.no

Rasmussen, Renée K. (+47) 41 51 57 23 rkr@lo.no

Rian, Hans Ole (+47) 92 24 76 17 hans.ole.rian@musikerorg.no

Rougnø, Trude Nordeng (+47) 41 51 57 45 trude.rougno@musikerorg.no



Societies
Professional Organizations\Musicians
Professional Organizations\Music Teachers
Funding
Funding\Concerts & Touring
Funding\Recordings
Funding\Outside Norway

 

Music Information Centre Norway · P.O. Box 2674 Solli - N-0203 OSLO - Norway
Visiting address: Henrik Ibsens gate 110, Solli plass - MAP
Tel: +47 2327 6300 · Fax: +47 2327 6301 · info@mic.no
Opening hours: 9:00 - 15:30