Music Norway

P.O. Box 2674 Solli
N-0203 OSLO, Norway
 

Web: www.musicnorway.no

Email: info@musicnorway.no


Phone: (+47) 22 55 74 80


Street address: Observatoriegaten 1 B




Contakt person(s):

Broch, Helene Dolva (+47) 997 26 461 helene@musicnorway.no

Dimmen, Pål (+47) 922 45 544 pal@musicnorway.no

Finnerud, Nina Head of UK office, 0044 (0) 7835 753030 nina@musicnorway.no

Finnskog, Kathrine Synnes Director, (+47) 906 91 318 katrine@musicnorway.no

Oppebøen, Aslak (+47) 901 75 338 aslak@musicnorway.no

Oppegaard, Camilla (+47) 906 22 987 camilla@musicnorway.no

Pettersen, Tomas Lauvland (+47) 997 60 328 tomas@musicnorway.no

Risnes, Lisbeth (+47) 959 35 575 lisbeth@musicnorway.no

Tønnesen, Karoline Røed (+47) 930 37 648 karoline@musicnorway.no

Vebner, Jonas Head of GSA Office, 0049 (0)151 64611099 jonas@musicnorway.no





 

Music Information Centre Norway · P.O. Box 2674 Solli - N-0203 OSLO - Norway
Visiting address: Henrik Ibsens gate 110, Solli plass - MAP
Tel: +47 2327 6300 · Fax: +47 2327 6301 · info@mic.no
Opening hours: 9:00 - 15:30