Thomas Dybdahl, 2004

Thomas Dybdahl
Artist

AGENTS:
The Agency Group (Europe and Australasia excl Scandinavia)
Jules DeLattre
julesdelattre@theagencygroup.com
+44 2072783331

Paradigm (US)
Jonathan Adelman
jadelman@paradigmagency.com
+1 2128976400

LABEL DENMARK:
Copenhagen Records
info@copenhagenrecords.dk
+45 35209090

LABEL REST OF THE WORLD:
Last Suppa
Jon Sexton
info@lastsuppa.com

UK PRESS:
Murray Chalmers PR
Murray Chalmers / Rachel Clare
murray@murraychalmers.com / Rachel@murraychalmers.com
+44 2072909590

UK ONLINE:
Nile-On Digital
Nazlee Jannoo / Serena Wilson
Nazlee@nile-on.com / serena@nile-on.com
+44 2076367322

UK NATIONAL RADIO:
Pivotal PR
Björn Hall / Russell Churcher
bjorn@pivotalpr.co.uk / russell@pivotalpr.co.uk
+44 2074248688

UK NATIONAL TV:
Out Promotion
Caroline Poulton / Nicki Kefalas / John Kelly
caroline@out-london.co.uk / nicki@out-london.co.uk / john@out-london.co.uk


Web: www.thomasdybdahl.com

Email: thomasdybdahl@hotmail.com


Born: 12.04.1979 (Sandnes)


LISTEN & BUY - from musiconline
 


More links:

www.myspace.com/tdybdahl

www.thomasdybdahl.de



Artists
Composers
Musicians\Guitar
Musicians\Piano
Musicians\Voice

 

Music Information Centre Norway · P.O. Box 2674 Solli - N-0203 OSLO - Norway
Visiting address: Henrik Ibsens gate 110, Solli plass - MAP
Tel: +47 2327 6300 · Fax: +47 2327 6301 · info@mic.no
Opening hours: 9:00 - 15:30